0
934 Providence Rd Media, PA 19063
LOCAL: (610) 566-6227 TOLLFREE: (800) 382-6227
Shop
Customer Reviews
EDGEMONT FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Media, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I found this shop awhile ago and I have been so pleased with what they have sent for every occasion: holidays, birthdays, funerals Their designs are great and they are receptive to requests to include (or exclude!) certain types of flowers. I feel confident when I order their product and I appreciate their time when I need to have an actual conversation about my order.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My friend loved the flowers and sent a picture which looked even better than the website advertisement. They did a great job. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers are always beautiful
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This is Debbie. I'm the person who sent them. She loves them! She recently sent her nephew a picture saying they were still beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Great Job!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I've ordered so far twice from your shop with no problems. It's a convenience with me living in NJ and my daughter in PA. I go online I order and its delivered to her. Only problem when ordering online you should have a box for special delivery instructions. I will continue to use Edgemont Flower Shop.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful. I normally come in person so this was my first online order. Would be nice to have some options like roses in a box rather than in a vase, but not that big a deal.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful fresh arrangement in all various shades of pink. Very pretty!
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers to cheer me upon the loss of my very best friend and confidant.
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much Your service was prompt and perfect. I really appreciate it
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

very pleased with the flowers and presentation for our 50th wedding anniversary. Your driver was courteous and friendly. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DE

I ordered an arrangement for my mom's birthday on the same day and it was delivered within hours and my mom was amazed at how perfect each individual flower was. So happy with my purchase!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My Mom was very happy with th flower arrangement and the flowers lasted quite a long time. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for funeral by phone and only took 5 minutes, I wasted 25 minutes with another flower shop and could not get it finalized ( amazing) Thank you Edgemont Flower I will be using you for my every purchase!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Media, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Yelp

EDGEMONT FLOWER SHOP INC.
934 Providence Rd
Media, PA. 19063
Local: (610) 566-6227

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at